CARROLL COUNTY HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION 225 North Center Street Westminster, Maryland 21157



COMMISSION MEMBERS Edwin Gregg , Chairman Kyohei Abe, Commissioner Craig Saunders, Commissioner Christopher Tomlinson, Commissioner

(410) 386-5145

CARROLL COUNTY HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION Tuesday, March 8th, 2022 at 7pm County Office Building, Room 003 225 N. Center Street Westminster, MD 21157 Entrance from side rear door off parking lot A

CANCELLED

Next meeting will be scheduled for April 12th, 2022 (if application is received)

cc: Roberta Windham, County Administrator Timothy A. Dixon, Assistant County Attorney Lynda Eisenberg, Director, Department of Planning Ron Arthur, Chairman, Historic Uniontown, Inc.

CARROLL COUNTY

a great place to live, a great place to work, a great place to play