CARROLL COUNTY GOVERNMENT 1/24/2024 COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Kenneth A. Kiler, President Joseph A. Vigliotti, Vice President Thomas S. Gordon III Michael R. Guerin Edward C. Rothstein (COL, Ret.) **County Administrator** Administrative Hearings Deputy County Administrator Communications Office Deborah Effingham Roberta Windham, ESQ. Audio/Video Production Department of the Department of Department of Department of the County Attorney Citizen Services Human Resources Comptroller Tim Burke, County Attorney Celene Steckel, Director Kristy Bixler, Director Jennifer Hobbs, Comptroller Accounting Aging & Disabilities Housing Classification & Compensation Collections Local Management Board Benefits Retirement Plans Purchasing **Employment** Department of Department of Department of Department of Economic Development Management & Budget Fire & EMS Planning & Land Mgmt. Denise Beaver, Director Ted Zaleski, Director Michael Robinson, Director Christopher Heyn, Director CCWD Farm Museum Tourism Grants Management Budget Fire & EMS Administration Ag Preservation Resource Mat Risk Management Comprehensive Planning Development Review Zonina Admin Department of Department of Department of Department of Public Works Public Safety Recreation & Parks Technology Services Bryan Bokey, Director Robert Hicks, Director Valerie Hawkins, Director Mark Ripper, Director Permits & Inspections Airport Operations 911 Center Production Services Recreation Building Construction **Roads Operations Emergency Management** Client Services **Parks** Solid Waste Engineering Networking Division Utilities **Facilities** Application & Programming Division Fleet Mat/Warehouse Transit System Enterprise Geographic Infor Systems